Avernus Elevator

Avernus Elevator

The elevator slowly rises upward to the roof of the basalt tower. Our companions kill time between killing fiends by reflecting on our journey.

  • Dorn: This tower will crumble beneath the might of Il-Khan! Assuming we ever escape this infernal shaft…
  • Safana: Nowhere to go but up? That would make for a pleasant change of pace.
  • Minsc: My toes are hungry. They need more evil butts to kick!
  • Dynaheir: I hope thou art not delivering us unto our doom…
  • Glint: Are we there yet? Come on, COME ON…Cloakshadow’s cloak’s shadow…I am SO BORED…
  • Jaheira: Soon we will see an end to all this.
  • Khalid: I almost d-don’t want this ride to end. B-because I don’t see it ending w-w-well.
2 thoughts on “Avernus Elevator

    1. For the purpose of this walkthrough I have been doing Core Rules. In my next post Belhifet gets put on a slab. I haven’t done strategy for it yet, but the answer to anything in this game is usually to come loaded with buffs and potions.

      Thanks for the comment!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

